How long till I get my marks?

8 05 2010

Well, the new course starts in 2 days and I haven’t received my mark for Etec565 yet.  I am getting impatient.  In the meantime I’ve been busy with getting my BC teaching certificate.  The next chapter in my career may be an exchange to Australia for a year.  I’ve been investigating the school where I might teach and it turns out they use Moodle.  Well at least I know what that is now!  Maybe I’ll be able to use my new found knowledge in the near future.  Of course, this exchange won’t take place until Feb 2011.  I still have to finish 3 Etec courses before I get my certificate.  I haven’t decided if I will ladder up and complete the whole MET.  That will very much depend on the next chapter…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

